I was really inspired after reading Kanye West’s timeline. He’s starting his own “creative company”, I’ll post his tweets below to spare you my self-explanation. Here they are:

 

 

There are a couple more that I couldn’t upload for some reason, but click HERE to go to Kanye West’s timeline and read them yourself.

Kanye West announced moments ago on Twitter that he will start a creative design company called DONDA,named after his late mother, Donda West.

DONDA is a design company which will galvanize amazing thinkers and put them in a creative space to bounce there dreams and ideas,” said Kanye about the new project in a series of tweets. “Dr. Dre re-designed headphones and made more impact off of one product.”

– complex.com

I’m so excited for this, so excited for Kanye himself for going into this kind of career. I wasn’t a HUGE fan of Kanye, I enjoy his music, but I never knew about his “personal life”, and now that I do, he’s growing on me.

I myself reached out and emailed the company, I’m so looking forward to hear back from them, and if anyone else would like to, here’s their email address: contactdonda@gmail.com – don’t hesitate, go for it.

I will update you guys should I hear back from them.

Moe Ali.

 

