I am very well aware that this isn’t Mercedes Benz Fashion Show, but hell, I am still very excited for this. It is going to be my very first time attending a fashion show, and I can’t wait for that!

I am not very familiar with fashion shows, but I’ll put on my best, and give it a shot. First annual ‘Model Madness’ Fashion Show; fundraising for the ‘Feed the Children’ fund. A -hopefully- good show and a good cause, it’s a double yes!

Event Details:
Hosted by: Dejon Carter (his facebook page)
“Please join us at the 1st Annual Model Madness Fashion Show: Fundraising for The Feed The Children Fund.Come be apart of a great cause and up coming fashion.
-Celebrity Guests
-Live Performances
-Meet & Greet
-Complimentary Food & Drinks
-and a Exclusive Red Carpet Experience.

Pre-Sale Tickets: $12
Door Sale Tickets: $15

Doors open at 5:45pm.

Meet and Greet with designers and models 5:45pm to 7:00pm.

* If you have any questions regarding the show, pre sale tickets, being apart of the show or anything else. Please contact Dejon Carter through email: dejon.carter@gmail.com or (909)236-4954.
This event is 100% funded through fundraisers and donations, and ALL proceeds will go to the Feed The Children Fund. If interested in donating, please contact Dejon Carter through email: dejon.carter@gmail.com or (909)236-4954.Thanks and see you there!”

I am really looking forward to this, and hoping for some really good time! Runway report/review right after the show.

