“This stylish men’s bracelet in Louis Vuitton’s historic Damier canvas is signed with iconic LV logo cut into the metal buckle” – http://louisvuitton.com

Yay for more birthday gifts!

So here’s what happened, in the afternoon of my birthday (Feb 25th) I decided to take what they call a “power nap,” and I did. Woke up 2 or 3 hours later. Walking in my pajamas to get my cigarettes from the patio, I was surprised with a balcony filled and organized with gifts, cake, and birthday wrapping paper. Long story short, it was all done by my brother himself (he’s staying at my place for a couple of weeks). What really caught my eyes was the Louis Vuitton small bag. I ran back to my room, changed, freshened up, and got back to open some gifts.

There were many things, some of which I’ll be blogging about later, but everyone knows my bracelets obsession, so I consider this my favorite gift:

So obsessed with it. What do you guys think? Any thoughts?

