After doing her last two shows of her 125-show “Teenage Dream” tour, and going though a divorce, you’d expect her to look miserably bad, well, she kinda does look miserable, but more like miserably beautiful. Something like Audrey Hepburn meets Penelope Cruz? I don’t know, but I am very much in love with this look.

I don’t wanna get musically into it, but just a little something, she said to Kristen and I quote “yea, well, my music is about to get real fuckin’ dark.” She’s going for something “different,” something acoustic or so. She is also re-releasing “Teenage Dream” album sometime this month with few extra tracks and bonuses, including her latest single, ‘Part Of Me.’ Anyway, here are some more of her photos by MIKAEL JANSSON, Stylist KARL TEMPLER.

I don’t want to upload each and every picture of the photo shoot, it would take a lot of space, so click here, same link for the interview and all.

I am honestly in love with that style of hers. I’ve always loved Katy Perry, and I got a chance to see her perform live couple of times, and was lucky enough to talk to her once. I can’t wait to see what her next “work” is going to be all about. And while I am at it, I am so very glad she’s no longer with that @$# called Russell. I never really liked him. He’s kind of funny, but Katy deserves to be with a better man.

Anyway, what do you guys think? Do you like her better now? Do you like her style? Or do you prefer the previous sunshiny California gurl?

