“Playing on the fashion scene’s current obsession with pajama-style threads like silky shirts and loose-fitting drawstring pants, this velvety loafer is certainly a style to covet.”

Absolutely in love with these faux-patent loafers from Shoe Dazzle’s “Casual Chic” collection. It’s one of those shoes that I don’t care whether they were made for men or women, I will just assume they are unisex. They are available in 4 colors (unfortunately, most of which are sold out for now). My favorite one, and the one I currently have on my waiting list, is the Mustard:

It is also available in navy blue:

Maroonish pink?:

And last but not least, black:

They are so gorgeous! I can’t wait until they are back on stock!

If you are familiar with how Shoe Dazzle works, you’d know they are currently at $39.95 – just like every other shoe on their website. Another bonus: free shipping!

They are sold out on most sizes, but good luck finding yours! Click click on any of the photos to be redirected to Shoe Dazzle for the details, and enjoy some shoe shopping!

Moe.

