Who doesn’t glimpse & stare at the gym anyway? I mean, why would you go otherwise?

I don’t know about you, but I personally pay attention to the shoes I see at the gym (amongst some other things), and in the past couple of weeks, I’ve seen so many eye-hurting shoes at our local 24 Hour Fitness. So I decided to dedicate this post to running and working out shoes with a little hope.

I put together 3 of my favorite running shoes from Nike & New Balance. I wanted the super mainstream sport-brands.

 

#3 is the orange Nike LunarMTRL for $90.00 – available in 5 different colors:

#2 is the Nike LunarSpider R2 for $99.97 – available in 2 colors:

#1 and my absolute favorite is the New Balance 890 for $99.99:

 

 

I am sooo madly in love with that one! New Balance is getting so much bigger!

Click on any of the pictures above to be redirected the the official listing in Nike.com & Shopnewbalance.com

Enjoy some shoe shopping, and werk it next time you’re at the gym!

 

 

