I’ve been doing a lot of online shopping lately that I literally forgot about physical shopping, which is kinda sad. I am totally overdoing it to the point where I just caught myself checking out Zara’s website, even though there’s one in Topanga Canyon’s Westfield – which is a 5 minute walk form my apartment.

I haven’t shopped at Zara ever since I got back to LA. Last time was probably a couple of days before leaving Dubai. I always shop at Zara when I am there for some reason. Anyway, I was surprised by some nice stuff they had:

The second I saw this tee I thought of Givenchy’s ‘Bird of Paradise’ for obvious reasons. Regardless, I love it!

Summer love.

These printed pants are probably my favorite item of the day.

I can’t even describe how much I am loving this bag!

Not really a big fan of them, but I do need a pair of white shoes for this summer.

Definitely stopping by Zara later today! To be honest though, I don’t really appreciate the quality of Zara. It’s very noticeable how mass-and-carelessly-produced most of their shirts are. But well, you get what you pay for.

All the photos above are clickable and redirect to official listings in Zara.com – happy shopping!

