Quite frankly I was disappointed by how small the men’s section was. And by the fact that I wasn’t obsessively obsessed with any of the pairs at this specific boutique. I was really excited while headed there, but then…..well apparently that’s what they have to offer:

;

Thats about it. The rest of them were really crappy to the point where I would’ve been ashamed had I posted them on my blog.

I mean, I’ll have to give it some credits, there are some okay (not for their price) ones. But if this was a collection, it would most probably be Louboutin’s worst. I am a devoted christianlouboutin.com screen-shopper, I am used to seeing amazing shoes, so imagine after all this time & the high expectations I had, that’s what I found.

But hey, his winter/fall collection (or preview) comes out in a couple of days, so here’s to hope!

;

;

What do you guys think, do you like any of the ones above?

